Below, find the contact information for some our go-to, complimentary service professionals in the Raleigh-Durham, NC area.

Back Up Your Life™ does not receive any financial compensation for providing these referrals. We just want you to get the best service and support possible in your journey.
Do you have a local service provider you think should make the list? Contact us and share their information!


Estate Attorneys in Solo Practice

Sonya Linton, Law Office of Sonya Linton

> sonya@sonyalintonlaw.com | 919.908.1879 

amy privette, privette legacy planning

> amypriv@leavealegacync.com | 919.678.5761

mavis gragg, gragg law firm

> mavis@gragglawfirm.com | 919.794.3554

Heather E. Hazelwood, Ampersand Law

> heather@ampersand-law.com | 919.585.1490 

Jeffrey L. Austin, Law Office of Jeffrey L. Austin

> jeff@jeffaustinlaw.com | 919.937.2737 

Nicole Hatcher, Hatcher Legal, pllc

> nhatcher@hatcherlegal.com | 919.680.4577

Vail Gardner, Vail Gardner Law

> vail@vailgardnerlaw.com | 919.246.6676

Crystal Beard, Beard Law, PLLC

> cbeard@beardlaw.net | 919.880.5957


Estate Attorneys in Legal Groups

Debbie McDermott, Kennon Craver, PLLC

> dmcdermott@kennoncraver.com | 919.490.0500

Jennifer Dalman, Walker Lambe, PLLC 

> jdalman@walkerlambe.com | 919.493.8411 

Charles E. Davis, poyner spruill, LLP

> cdavis@poynerspruill.com | 919.783.2874 


Family Attorney

Nicole M. Quallen, Two Families Law

> nicole@twofamilieslaw.com | 413-281-4745


Financial Planners

Molly Stanifer, CFP®, Old Peak Finance

> molly.stanifer@oldpeakfinance.com | 919.459.8181 

Michael Davies, PhD, Carolina Wealth Partners

> michael@carolinawealth.com | 888.817.5410

Debbie Ash, Ashbridge Financial Solutions

> debbie@ashbridgefs.com | 919.342.8937 

Lorraine johnson, CFP®, CFA, ADPA®, Lifetime Asset Management

> lorraine@lifetimeasset.com | 919.845.5315

Lisa M. Gabriel, CFP ®, ChFC ®, Pinafore Wealth Counsel Inc.

> lgabriel@pinaforewealth.com | 919.213.0458

Danielle Cooley, CFP®, CRPS®, Edward Jones

> danielle.cooley@edwardjones.com | 919.317.1025 

Laird Hepburn, CFP®, BSG Advisors

> lwhepburn@financialguide.com | 919.755.3037 

Johnaustin Chapman, AAMS®, Edward Jones

> johnaustin.chapman@edwardjones.com | 919.918.4017


CPA

Bridget A. Ryan, CPA, PLLC

> bridget@bridgetaryancpa.com | 984.219.8200

 Joel I. Levy, CPA, PLLC

> jlevy@jilcpanc.net  | 919.370.7631

Chris Arena, CPA

> chris@chrisarenacpa.com | 919.808.2590

Heather Linton, CPA, MBA, CFP, CDFA, Linton & Associates, PA

> info@lintoncpa.com | 919.489.5399


Doulas

Emerald Doulas

> info@emeralddoulas.com | 919.864.7463 


Lactation Consultant

Victoria Facelli, IBCLB, Durham Lactation

> durhamlactation@gmail.com | 919.727.7463 


Senior Services

Nancy Ruffner, Navigate NC (Professional Health Care Advocates and Case Managers)

> info@navigatenc.com | 919.628.4428 

Lesley Gray, Another Daughter™ (Senior Care Specialists; Find, Coordinate & Monitor Non-Medical Services)

> lesley@anotherdaughter.com | 919.788.7620 

Jennie Alwood, Here to Home, Inc. (Senior Move Manager)

> jennie@here2home.com | 919.627.1442

elizabeth hirsch, The downsizers (Senior Move Manager)

> elizabeth@thedownsizers.com | 919.636.7800

Susan Stanhope, move elders with ease (Senior Move Manager)

> susan@moveelderswithease.com | 919.218.4783

Teri Rogowski, Day 2 Day Personal Finance (Daily Money Manager)

> teri@day2daypersonalfinancial.com | 919.357.0178


Animal Legacy Care (Cat + Dog)

Paws4Ever

> legacy@paws4ever.org | 919.241.8438  Extension 114