Below are names and contact information for a variety of service professionals in the Durham/RTP area. Back Up Your Life™ does not receive any financial compensation for providing these referrals. We just want you to get the best service and support possible in your journey.

Do you have a local service provider you think should make the list? Contact us and share their information!

Estate Attorneys

Heather E. Hazelwood, Ampersand Law

heather@ampersand-law.com | 919.585.1490 | www.ampersand-law.com

Sonya Linton, Law Office of Sonya Linton

sonya@sonyalintonlaw.com | 919.908.1879 | www.sonyalintonlaw.com

Jeffrey L. Austin, Law Office of Jeffrey L. Austin

jeff@jeffaustinlaw.com | 919.937.2737 | www.jeffaustinlaw.com


Family Attorney

Nicole M. Quallen, Two Families Law

nicole@twofamilieslaw.com | 413-281-4745 | www.twofamilieslaw.com


Financial Planners

Danielle Cooley, CRPS®, Edward Jones

danielle.cooley@edwardjones.com | 919.317.1025 | www.edwardjones.com

Molly Stanifer, CFP®, Old Peak Finance

molly.stanifer@oldpeakfinance.com | 919.459.8181 | www.oldpeakfinance.com

Laird Hepburn, CFP®, BSG Advisors

lwhepburn@financialguide.com | 919.755.3037 | www.bsgadvisers.com


Bridget A. Ryan, CPA, PLLC

bridget@bridgetaryancpa.com | 984.219.8200 | www.bridgetaryancpa.com

Heather Linton, CPA, MBA, CFP, CDFA, Linton & Associates, PA

info@lintoncpa.com | 919.489.5399 | www.lintoncpa.com

Chris Arena, CPA

chris@chrisarenacpa.com | 919.808.2590 | www.chrisarenacpa.com

CPA


Emerald Doulas

info@emeralddoulas.com | 919.864.7463 | www.emeralddoulas.com

Doulas


Lactation Consultant

Victoria Facelli, IBCLB, Durham Lactation

durhamlactation@gmail.com | 919.727.7463 | www.durhamlactation.com


Nancy Ruffner, Navigate NC

info@navigatenc.com | 919.628.4428 | www.navigatenc.com

Geriatric Care Manager


Paws4Ever

legacy@paws4ever.org | 919.241.8438 x114 | www.paws4ever.org/legacy-care

Animal Legacy Care (Cat + Dog)